You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #10: Not Your Usual Potato Soup

hihi...you are very Welcome to stop by maybe we could cook up a storm together, your dishes always inspire me ! it is more like a once in a year thing, or if I invite friends over and they all contribute a bit to the shopping expenses ... it was a real treat yesterday ... and the combination of the textures and flavors is just a real party in the mouth ... I guess it is one of my own favorites too ... I can't really grasp that anyone can say that they don't like Scallops lol ( unless of course they are vegan and don't eat anything that was alive at some point, I respect that a lot, and I always make a great effort to cook accordingly to my guests liking ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57