You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 08: Wild Style Whiskey Raisin Pie Ala Mode!

love that .... we had a lot of snow here in the last days ... but to preserve snowballs like that ... they should not be city snowballs I guess ... as they are loaded with exhaust gasses and other nasty pollutions ... only possible whe found in a more pristine and less contaminated environment ... Awesome idea ! Wishing I lived on a Homestead like that ... it sounds so wonderful !

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed my snowball, @globaldoodlegems! You make a good point about the importance of strong air quality laws. And it's a good idea to harvest fresh-fallen snow, too. I hope you can enjoy some fresh, clean snow sometime! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29