You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 15: Pimp That Burger! 🍔 "Coeur De Boeuf''-Burger

What a tasty thing that burger is !!!
I have always said that you can eat very tasty without meat.
The season of big tomatoes is already starting and I still use them as buns for my burgers or combined with roasted vegan cheese and basil and eggplant.
I already want to eat this !!!
Beautiful your post as always
Have a beautiful day ☀️ @pusteblume

Sort:  

So you are telling me my tomato-bun idea is not new? 😃 You used these meat potatoes this way yet? Hehe! And I thought, I was super creative! 🙈 Thank you for your very nice compliment and your support! Have a wonderful day too! 😘

I tell you that here where I live in the state of New Jersey USA there is a tomato that is called tomato NJ is very large and so it is used here as bread and it is very tasty.
Of course you are very creative and you make incredible dishes my dear @pusteblume

☺️ Hehe! Thank you! Was just a joke! Thank you for your compliment! So you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42