You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 06 : "Tropical chicken with passion fruit and red peppers".

Dayanna I love passion fruit is so refreshing and tasty that you see your recipe using that delicious fruit
Congratulations for your recipe and good to see the tasty food that Latin America has. Muy bien chica!!!! yo hice igual un postre con fruta del cactus
Have an incredible start to the week.

Sort:  

Hi thanks. If I am Venezuelan and in the midst of all the economic situation that crosses my country, I decided to take the apprenticeship, and that with absolute confidence in God and creativity every situation brings its opportunity, and because here I am participating for the first time in a contest of I cook, I am a student of cooking and I have been motivated to study more, investigate, try and risk doing other things. I wanted to show a piece of Venezuela through a plate whose base is the parchita, I'm glad you liked it. I'm going to review your post, it strikes me, I did not know that with the cactus you could make a delicious meal. He sent you positive energies, blessings and successes in all your endeavors. Hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51