You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Tomatoes Three Ways

Hi @progressivechef, thank you for your warm welcome :-) Yes, cooking trio-style is so much fun! Hoping to keep it up despite the difficulty of having access to familiar ingredients in China, but I guess shopping never gets boring! Your green tomato jelly and oysters looked so yummy, wish I could have tasted them! No I will definitely not be forgetting the tags in the future! :-)

Sort:  

Oh i love shopping...and today being Friday is actually my favorite day as it is Market Day! Yeahhh!
Keep doing the great work my friend, you cook very well! By the tag I meant to say the proof photo with the date, but your entry is accepted, no need to worry much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35