You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #04 : A different kind of Ratatouille

Absolutely not convinced this is what I'm thinking of I want but you posted this as I planned homemade ratatouille for today.

My first travails here on steemit and you have my first and third upvote. I guess a follow is next. 👌

Sort:  

Very welcome here on steemit, dear @fknmayhem!
Funny coincidence! But no! This wasn't a regular ratatouille! 😆
What things are you planning to post about? I guess, you'll love it. I recommend to write an introduction post. Some people get real good upvotes from other members. Mine was not so interesting, I guess ... 😝
By the way, I still feel like a newbe sometimes. I started in june ... but still soo much to discover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44