You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 : List of ideas we received so far! Please add anything you have in mind, I will finalize everything by the 20th December 2017 for the new season!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Maybe some honorable mention titles. Things that might be awarded to one of the seven actual winners, but might also go to non-winners. I'm imagining things like: best simple dish; most innovative twist; most variety used with theme ingredient; most like Grandma's home cooking; best instructions for newbies -- or whatever. I'm mostly thinking of fun additions, I don't know how the money works or if it matters to tie reward to those things.

I guess maybe people could sponsor (and optionally even do the awarding) of these special titles.

Now that I'm thinking about it, I like the idea of specific awards better than just being fourth or seventh or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42