You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Tomatoes Three Ways

So happy to see such a kick-ass post, Welcome to the wild west of crypto and steemit, :) Am good friends with Robert and am very happy to have you on here, oh I see many commenting are Narwhals, Robert will have to explain it <3

Sort:  

Hi battleaxe- thank you and so glad to hear that you think my post is kickass! I still have no idea what I'm doing half the time with this blogging lark- thank goodness Robert is around for me to hassle to help me out with it! Yes I think he will definitely need to explain it! :-)

Wheyyyy battleaxe mah homie. Thanks for showing some love for our new friend. Still working on Jon Snow who's currently showing rice into his tummy. Wish me good luck! :D

Robert, you definitely need to explain this whole Narwhals thing to me today! And I'll help you work on German Jesus! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68