You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 05 : Contest now OPEN!!! Join to win amazing prizes!!! SBDs, Voiceshares, Trophy Tokens and Skillcoins to be won! Discover the theme inside!!!

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago

Big announcement my friend! I decided to back on board of this contest! I know that I kinda neglected my participation, so I have a lot of arrears, lol! Oh btw, can I use few types of nuts in one dish? :)

Sort:  

Hey there! Here is my entry for this round! I hope you will like it! :)
https://steemit.com/food/@babettxx/zr2he14o

Oh I am so sorry for the lateness in replying my friend! You know well that in SIC you can enter anytime you can, it is always open for amazing foodies like you!
Thanks so much for showing such great support to SIC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61