You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #03 : Healthy Beetroot Risotto With Smoked And Grilled Tofu' 💜

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the first place! It's great to hear i made some points with my first entry, I will definitely participate again, I love this type of challenges. Also I'm really happy that you like the idea! 😊You can expect me in next week for sure!😀

Sort:  

Thanks so much @babettxx! I am really very pleased that you liked the concept of Steemit Iron Chef! As you see, I am looking for all ways possible to support each and everyone from whatever I am getting from the community.
With time I am sure it will grow bigger and bigger!
So excited to see what dish you will come up with...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43