You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission To Minnow (MTM) Challenge #2; Opportunity To Win A Ticket To Steemit In Nigeria (SIN) Conference

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago

Great help you are doing to the community @redfishpillar. I wish to participate. Can I? Although I am not in the shores. Or am I automatically disqualified??

Sort:  

Thanks, @turpsy! Please, feel free to participate. I understand that you are not in the shores. However, your video clip will be of value to someone/people out there. Looking forward to seeing your video link here. Keep the steem fire burning!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar

oops, i just check the eligibility of the redfish,

the first two disqualified me #sad.

Thanks, @turpsy, for showing us again the criteria for eligibility. Please, read my comments in response to these criteria. Cheers.

ok good. I will enter the contest soon. Thank you for briefing me about the followers upgrade and my steem blockchain records.

An update on number of followers needs to be done, since I've noticed that newbies have many followers. The limit for followers will be raised to 800. Any ''newbie'' who has more than 1000 followers, regardless of how those followers came about, will be automatically disqualified.

I am still contemplating on where to peg the number of followers. Some people are doing this follow 4 follow (f4f) thing, which in my opinion, doesn't show true organic growth.

@turpsy, I see from your steemitboard and steemd records shows that you still have less than 1 million vests. This excludes delegated steem power (DSP).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50