You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating A Gentle, Intelligent And Kind-hearted Steemian. Happy Birthday @Turpsy!!!

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago

Oh its so beautiful finding Nigerians here, it was beginning to feel too alien....I really don't know much about the community but I am willing to learn and get involved too.....Happy Birthday to the celebrant, sounds like a real guru

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and contribution, @tolarnee.

Oh its so beautiful finding Nigerians here, it was beginning to feel too alien

It is. I felt somewhat alien when I started 6 months ago in steemit.

I really don't know much about the community but I am willing to learn and get involved too....

Beautiful. I like your willingness to learn about steemit community. Feel free to join us @redfishpillar every Wednesday for a program- Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday #AMAWED. See first edition in this post and second edition from here. Enjoy the steemit ride!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar project .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49