You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Wish List - A Comprehensive List of Enhancement Requests from the Steemit Community - v1.2

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago

Absolutely agree 100% with every one of these suggestions. These proposed mods would be a welcome addition to an already incredible platform.

For my project, I want the ability to display the project posts chronologically separate from my other posts. What can we content creators do to hep move this forward, if anything. I love the platform but it can be very frustrating not having a way to gain clear knowledge about best practices and your suggestions would assuage a great deal of my concerns.

Sort:  

There is actually an easy way to do this. If you choose a unique tag to use in your posts, you can link to everything that uses that tag in chronological order.

Here is an example from one of the people that I follow, who did this for a book they wrote:
https://steemit.com/created/beatrix-percival

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30