You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating A Gentle, Intelligent And Kind-hearted Steemian. Happy Birthday @Turpsy!!!

I just love your way of putting people first my friend. You are just a great human being and so supportive!
Happy birthday @turpsy, wish you lots of success ahead and most important good health! May all your dreams come true my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you @progressivechef. I need to follow you, I have to learn form your blogs.

Thanks for such a nice compliment my friend! I'm glad you find my blog to be good!

Thank you, my friend @progressivechef! I Just try my best to be as supportive as I can. You are awesome too and doing well here with your blog and supporting us in the food niche with @steemit-ironchef. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50