You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanzo's BAR is CLOSED (for the evening)

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago

one little joke
One costumer enter into the bar and says:

Bartender Give me a glass of whiskey.
And begins to drop punching to the air as boxers do when they fight with his shadow. The bartender looks at him in amazement and ignores him.

After a while: Give me another glass of whiskey.
He continues with boxing.

Again, after a while:
Another Please.
And keeps with the boxing. The bartender taking him like a crazy, asks: When the fight begins?
Whenever you want: I have no money.

Sort:  

That tickled me. And for that you get a free beer!

hahaha, wow thanks man but i´m trying to left the alcohol, i´m the man who was droping punch to the air and let me tell you that the bartender win the fight. :-)

i'll drink it for you :)

no problem @mrwang is all yours. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45