You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create your own Feeds (and other steemit ideas)

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago

I miss the feed tab too, and the search option for tags is not very user-friendly IMHO. That's why I unfollowed everybody about 2 weeks ago and started from scratch, just so I could get a handle on the content that I truly enjoy while leaving enough room to find new people without feeling overwhelmed.
I am so glad that the developers are working on hiding those nasty posts and if someone wants to give a tenth of Steem to make sure you know their displeasure then they've got some serious problems. Really. Who does that?!?

Sort:  

The feed still works. Your own is on your homepage and to view mine you just enter @beanz/feed into the url in the address bar.

Lol. Check my wallet. Only a special type of individual does that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40