You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting NOTICED on crowded Steemit

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago

I also recommend Upvoting stuff from a wider range of people. People check to see who upvoted them, so you can be noticed that way. Also write comments on posts. And at the end of your posts make links to another Steemit post you have written. I have had payments from older posts. And I think that is because someone clicked on my name or they saw the posts under a tag. But it's regular ol' SEO. It's nothing new, simply because it is on Steemit.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, that's what I meant with engaging, forgot to actually put it in words.
Thank you for mentioning :) Yup some good old social media tactics that hold true no matter what platform you're on.
Agreed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66