You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Wish List - A Comprehensive List of Enhancement Requests from the Steemit Community - v1.1

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago

This post took a lot of work. I voted it up. Good work. Even if it doesn't go viral, you can still bookmark it and reference it in the future.

Good job.

Sort:  

Thanks 😀 I continue to review as many posts as I can pertaining to Steemit ideas, and add them to my list. I also do a lot of filtering to remove bad / impractical ideas. That part is a little subjective, so I try not to remove something just because I'm not a huge fan of the idea. Just stuff that I feel really isn't worth the devs time to consider. I plan to continue posting every few weeks or so with updates to the list. My goal is to hopefully make this the central repository of the communities ideas, so the devs (official and unofficial) can see what things to work on without having to spend hours digging through all the posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54