You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting NOTICED on crowded Steemit

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago

I read the content of this article and it is very informative. Right now I am just throwing out some random thoughts. I will start to incorporate pictures and catch phrases soon, right now I am just getting my feet wet and learning as I go. I must be doing something right, you sent me info in order to help me gain more exposure. Thank you
Gene aka 'Hummer'

Sort:  

Haha look at my posts. I'm totally clueless as to how to gain exposure. Well, I guess I'm not. I've done it on other social media sites.
What you wanna do is build relationships, provide value and not just write for money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71