You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission To Minnow (MTM) Challenge #2; Opportunity To Win A Ticket To Steemit In Nigeria (SIN) Conference

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago

You are indeed helping us to grow in this community, I've always been hearing @redfishpillar and much was known when our #EURONATION number one female and the best tutor so far was celebrated on her birthday.

I'll like to ask if I can join the contest too, I have already joined @redfishpillar on discord through the invite link.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, @honourmaus. Yes, you can. From your profile, I think you meet the criteria for eligibility, but please double check to be sure. Looking forward to seeing your video clip. Steem on!

Thanks a lot Ma, I'll be on it very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50