You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWERVoice! - Week #1 (Free SBD and delegated SP!) - For anyone voting, you must reply to enter the draw!

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago

Updated one little detail on the post. Delegating VESTS have a minimum of 10k. So if the post does not reach that amount, I will delegate the minimum. As long there is at least one reply.

Sort:  

I can't believe it. Only two people commented? LOL

Lack of people knowing about myself I am sure. =) Or the idea needs some proof first so people believe. Well... 2 up for the Voice. I forgot to tell that I will also follow persons who win and be a supporter of what they do with their own work. Currently, I am busy exploring some configs of the witness node and doing some more experiments around it.

Oh well... I have been giving away steem dollars myself and not many seem to be interested but I'm hoping people would slowly catch up! Make sure you participate in my giveaways! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63