Quick POLL about POWERVoice!

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago (edited)

This is a quick poll about what you think POWERVoice should go with:

What rewards should POWERVoice be based on?

  1. PowerUp scheme? All that's involved is STEEM POWER.
  2. Split 50% between SBD and SP?

Note: STEEM POWER will always be delegated. That's the main purpose of the idea.

Let me know in the comments bellow...

If you wish to vote via Google+, please go ahead too.

Resteem for others to know about this and comment!

I will distribute all SBD "author" made of this post to all voters (I would appreciate your comment though).

POWERVoice needs you!

Sort:  

I would say 50/50! :D
RESTEEMED

they could do with making it a little simpler, I'm still trying to get my head around how this all works

What choice you would go for?

god knows, I am still trying to work out what works and what doesn't

Well, maybe this sequence of posts will help. I will followup until all 6 are done.

Also, bring up some queries, and I will try to respond ASAP.

Hi there. I have made my decision.
The distribution...
0.744 SBD, and 0.350 STEEM POWER for forykw/quick-poll-about-powervoice

Divided by 8, it would be less that 0.1 SBD. But because the fork was great! I will give 0.1 SBD to each of you: 8 votes

Thanks a lot mate! How do you like the new fork? :D
OH by the way, when will I lose my delegation?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71