Sort:  

As someone with 211 comments and only 17 articles I couldn't agree more.

User support for example just isn't rewarded at all. I'm lucky when the guy who asked the question votes it up - yay, a fraction of a cent for me!

//edit: I nearly forgot my greatest follower, @hcf27! Thank you for upvoting everything I write, twice. And two more times for every edit. < 3 u too, whoever you are!

Comments are where its at, they are so much more valuable than votes, have you read my little article A Solution To Curator Awards? I have ranked levels of contribution and voting is right at the bottom.

Dan said that they are working towards a lot of what I proposed so hopefully we will see changes soon. Personally I want someone incentivised to share my content to their FB and Twitter friends as this spreads the message far and wide and grows the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75