Sort:  

Yes. One of my goals was to make sure you never run out of things to do ;)

Haha. After joining Steemit two months ago and especially announcing my witness-icy half a week ago, I knew I'm in this for good.. crossed the line.. went down the rabbit hole.. Steemian for life =D

You mentioned in your witness post that you will probably be trying to tackle some features from the wish list and submit a pull request to GitHub. Any thoughts on what feature you will try and tackle first?

Definitely the easy ones first to get them out of the way, like changing the 'Submit a Story' text, investigate the numbered list wrapping around to 0 after 9, etc. The resteemed posts showing up on my blog and other blogs are confusing as there is no clear indication they're not the author's except for the small author name, so a new tab would be ideal. I plan to clone the Steemit site to a public sandbox, say as a subdomain on http://bitcoiner.me and can let users play around with changes I make locally and get feedback. After all is good, I'll then submit the pull request.

hey bitcoiner! I made a chrome plugin toggle display of resteemed posts on accounts. Let me know what you think.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@itchykitten/extreemit-chrome-plugin-to-hide-resteems-on-profile-pages-original-by-itchy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91