You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 'Steem Dollar' Coffee: How to Guide Included!! AMA..

in #steemit-howto8 years ago

Thanks for the help, I have been clicking on the explore feature a lot and then searching the top posts under steemit-faq and steemithowto to learn a little bit more about the platform. I am having problems adding GIF do you have any experience with that? Again, I tried looking into the search function but that thing in particular is in beta! Any help is greatly appreciated and thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I haven't added a GIF yet. I'll look into it and get back to you..

I don't have my Laptop with me (on a phone), but this might help..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fiveboringgames/how-to-embed-a-pic-or-a-gif-in-a-steemit-post

Seems like you might need to write .gif on the end. If that doesn't work, let me know and I will get back to you tomorrow

Also, if you want to search for something, I literally went to Google and typed Steemit GIF..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46