You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought the first shares in the Natestate (NEST) - The First House on the BLOCKCHAIN - A Home for @picokernel in VA - co-owned by ALL OF US!

in #steemit-house7 years ago

That's an incredible use of Steem. But how would you differentiate this project from the other people who keep asking for funds to pay their fees, build a house etc.

Sort:  

This is actually different because when you buy in, you actually own part of the house. That entitled you to be able to vote on specific issues and potential additions to increase the value of the home. When I eventually sell the house, I will buy back all the tokens for however much I sold the house for. I will also potentially attempt to find subletters and airbnber to pay dividends to the stakeholders.

Thanks for showing interest!

Oh, then this is surely a nice initiative.

That looks awesome. I'll be looking for more development on this project. Good luck Pico!

Sounds good @picokernel. I hope this works out for you. Good luck!👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51