Is there a way to set up email notification on Steem posts and comments?

in #steemit-help7 years ago

This is related to a question I just posted: Is there a way to set up email notification, so that when someone I follow posts new content, or I get a reply to a post or comment, or even when I get an upvote, that I can get an email notification?
This would be great, because otherwise it's more or less impossible to keep track of everything that's going on.


image source

Sort:  

Look for Steempi from @tarekadam, couldnt find a link for you but he has what you want.

A Raspberry Pi project. Cool! Found some info her: https://steemit.com/steemdev/@techtek/testing-steempi
I don't have a spare Pi laying around at the moment, but Pi is definitely cool.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81