You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etiquette of Steemit

in #steemit-help7 years ago

Great info @kowledges a couple of days ago it seemed like my feed was flooded by negativity, quite a few people that joined around the same day I did saying they were done and quitting.. I kind of took it upon myself to write an articule in defense of the steemit ecosystem, not as practical as yours I will admit but your post kind of makes my point... if we are to succeed on this platform it will be by adding value to it, quality content and not by falling prey to the utopian idea that a resteembot is going to save the day or that all i gotta do is post 10 times a day... it starts with unrealistic expectations.. maybe the way some of the bigger promoters of steemit are presenting the platform is not very accurate.. you do have to put work into it, not just post pictures of your cute cat.... In any case I'll quit my rambling, great post and much success to you.

Sort:  

I am very glad that you found the article useful . Sometimes, one just have to stand out to bring out the point most people tend to not understand or are negligence of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59