You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days to a Better Steemit Blog - Day 3: Using the Steemit Settings to your Advantage

in #steemit-help6 years ago

Great entry as usual <3
I had that in mind when started to fill my profile but steemit doesn’t like instagram link so I still need to find a solution. Too much work and too less time but I’m going to solve it, word.
Said that I want to notice you about your profile about since it is bigger than the mark almost from my iPad so soe text it’s cut...
Check it please! If you can point me a solution for image hosting it will make us even ;)

Sort:  

Oh interesting! I don't have an iPad but I would imagine that the cover image would show up differently on different devices because of resolution and maybe other factors. I'll have to do some research about the appropriate size for these headers. Thank you!

Day 4 out :) https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@stevecronin/7-days-to-a-better-steemit-blog-day-4-how-to-use-thumbnails-effectively

Amazing mate!
This is organically grow. ;)

I follow your suggestions and I think I nailed it finally!

Check how it feels at my home page and share your opinion, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43