Bug in Steepshot? | Steepshot 有问题?(by @ace108)

in #steemit-help6 years ago

I've seen this a few times already. Posts from Steepshot seem to have allowed more than 5 tags. Should be a bug because using the steemit editor, I confirm only 5 tags are allowed. See?

我已经看过几次了。 从Steepshot发布似乎可放超过5个标签。 应该是有虫(错误),因为使用steemit编辑,我只允许放5个标签。看到吗?

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post

FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180105 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180105
FIRST3
🌷#MondayRed Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20180108) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST4
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D08 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180107, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180104 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180104
FIRST7
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Scared Cat | 怕怕猫
FIRST8
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D07 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST9
#BeautifulSunday 😎 Exploring Disney Explorers Lodge, Hong Kong | 美丽星期天-探索迪士尼探索家度假酒店 HK006

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I am very interested in your post

Thanks for coming by

You are not the only one to have been seeing that too and I have been curious to know more about it but no one will explain it. It would be better to get it fixed soon.

The question is steemit is to be fixed for steepshot. I'm curious. :-)

好事啊,标签多了被展示的机会也多了

有时候5个是不够,有时有5个想不出。:-)

Yeah !!! You're right. I always ask myself the same question also

So, I'm not the only one who saw. Thanks for checking out

I remained inactive so long that I did not know this site I will go visit it.
Thanks @ace108 ;)

You're welcome but this is an app rather than a site.
I tried it a few times. It post only one image a time.

I have also noticed this 5+ tag occurrence in the last few weeks and wondered why/how?

So far I see it in steepshot post only.

interezante su post voto exelente

Thanks for checking out

9 tags?? You are my idol! =P

I curious too.

I use a lot of tags on Instagram and it helps. Wish we could do that here. Then flag people for inappropriate tag use.

Then you should explore steepshot. I tried a few times but never thought of going beyond 5 tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56