You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Want in Your Life Right Now? Let Me See if I Can Help! A Quick Exercise With Huge Effects!

I became full of question marks from this post because it brings the soul of the soul that other people will rarely understand this as this tedious science if I wrote no one which we can wander into the nature of our own mystery cave but this is not everyone can achieve its a real example there are 4 absolute colors that is RED, WHITE, YELLOW, BLACK, this is symbolize the human desire that can withstand to achieve human perfection wah many ya want me to share but I like this post greetings from me indonesia

Sort:  

Hi @zainalabidin! I'm in Indonesia as well! What system are you referring to about the absolute colors? I would love to know more! :) What's it called?

and this color represents the bad nature of this person must be there in every man just return to his human being which is the most dominant in him because this symbol shows the nature! 1; this red man easily irritated the emotion 2 white who likes to lie cheats likes to do lie 3 yellow color which does not want to know whether it is his right or not important that he satisfy himself do not want to think about other people black color nah if this is a greedy nah this is what I mean hopefully can be understood

the colors are so stunning and can not be made for really very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50