You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Resolution for Today (August 23) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM

in #steemit-health7 years ago (edited)

I could definitely be more honest with my family I've been a little more then secretive and practically hiding in my house from them I have recently contracted herpes type 2 it's shameful and nothing to be proud of but it's recently been eating me up and I'm having a hard time connecting with friends and family lately it's just been go to work and go home go to bed and avoid everyone at all cost I don't even want to be seen but this has to come to an end because I can feel it putting me in a depression so I'll start with my brother I'll let him know first and try to see how he reacts I trust him most we have had alot of heart to hearts in the past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45