What's Your Resolution for Today (August 23) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

run!

work with honesty

Congrats! For improving your life!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars from this post!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

Keep calm and steem on

To eat healthy food.

I'm definitely going to try and cut 5 cigarettes out of my day, cheers mike

My resolution for today is to go for a run

To get an early night and plenty of sleep 😴

to go out for a walk

I could definitely be more honest with my family I've been a little more then secretive and practically hiding in my house from them I have recently contracted herpes type 2 it's shameful and nothing to be proud of but it's recently been eating me up and I'm having a hard time connecting with friends and family lately it's just been go to work and go home go to bed and avoid everyone at all cost I don't even want to be seen but this has to come to an end because I can feel it putting me in a depression so I'll start with my brother I'll let him know first and try to see how he reacts I trust him most we have had alot of heart to hearts in the past

Do laundry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44