What's Your Resolution for Today (June 30) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

My resolution for this day was 18 Mpix…

To go to work and fix thing I wasn't able to fix yesterday.

To start waking up earlier! I've slept past 9 each day this week, I need to start getting up around 7 :/

oh my. i'm the opposite. my resolution is sleep later since my vacation starts tomorrow. for some reason, i can't seem to sleep past 4:30 am anymore.

Sleep is good for you. This is something that people are not getting enough of in modern times. It's different if you are just in bed watching TV, but sleep is totally natural and you aren't eating extra calories or being stressed out when you do it.

I'm sorry I've been absent from all this for so long - my resolution for today is to lower my blood pressure naturally.

Nice to see you back!

Good to be back! The article I'm currently writing about naturally lowering blood pressure involves pretty much everything you've been with this for a long time. Maybe it's time everyone paid attention.

5 steps

Eat more fruit n veg :)

To be sociable and spend the morning with an old friend

stay positive even though it's hard to do it!

My resolution today: to hit 10,000 steps. Drink lots of water.

today I'm going to stay relaxed and zen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03