What's Your Resolution for Today (July 8) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Well i have been living in an occupied state where death and blood roams on the deserted streets and Today marks the Anniversary of State's Hero (Rebel against Govt.) and i hope that my land's people remain safe at the hands of The Government's Brutal Forces, that blinds us with pellet guys and kills school boys...
E-curfew was revoked just now...and news should be pouring in about the days' incidents.

That sounds rough man, hope everything works out in the end, where is this place?

It is Kashmir, disputed part between India and Pakistan...

I resolve to keep my children happy they the period of cleaning their room and donating old toys to charity

Today I resolve to follow through with the actions that I begin. I will not just leave things halfway done. Also, I will begin to create to-do lists where I can keep track of all the things I want to get accomplished. Gradually I will become more consistent & organized so I can better help myself and those around me!! Thank you @steemit-health!

What a wonderful initiative, I am all about this steemit-health! Thanks for sharing and encouraging the community to work on bettering themselves- imagine how much growth our world would go through if we all sought to better ourselves every day?

My resolution is 2-fold, first is to remember to drink a glass of water when I wake up in the morning. It might sound simple but for me it's not! I always start getting on with my day and leave it far behind in my thoughts. But water is the key of life and you've just been sleeping for hours without any hydration so this is a really important step for the body.

For the mind, I will support as many loving, inspiring, creative, artist people on here that I can. I believe in a community that works to encourage each other and stand by each other, helping us all create quality content that we can share with each other, improving our lives by utilizing our creativity and spreading new knowledge.

Thanks for the encouragement!
XO

write a book review

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 10.71 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!


This comment got a 11.98 % upvote thanks to @bhightech - Hail Eris !

sum fun

@aniksh got you a $0.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@aniksh got you a $0.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

To enjoy life to the max!

To eat healthy

To embrace the changes taking place in my life and put energy into creating a new balance :)

comment on steemit health!!!done!!!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.30 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64