What's Your Resolution for Today (July 5) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Handle stress better

So my resolution today is multi pointed. First i need to find a job. Second I need to finish my rant/post of steem. and third i need to enjoy my time off.

Congrats! For improving your life!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars from this post!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

Thank you. I appreciate this so much. I love this activity to create a resolution every day.

Today my resolution was tolerance. Since Monday I changes roles at work, going from an admin to warehouse employee as I set to leave my job next Friday to start cycling from Kazakhstan. The reason I was tolerant is because I've been fotunate enough to see how employees in this department work, but more so to see how they are treated compared to others in the company. I genuinely don't know how others do it there month after month... So tolerance was much needed - unfortunately

have no resolution...paradox

Today I am starting on a project I have been avoiding, I am designing a 48-page graphic layout. I have been struggling getting started. For some reason, starting is the hardest part so off I GO!🚀 Great post btw. I like your idea for everyday resolutions.

To calm down a bit! Arghh!

Aaaarrrrrrggghhhh!
Sorry, feeling a bit frustrated! Aaaarrggghhhh.............................................

eat healthy

Pay more attention to my surroundings

Sounds like you are playing Pokemon go? LOL, J/K that is what the screen says when you log on to it. I walked into a tree at the park 2 days ago.

Having sufficient sleep constantly.

To make food