What's Your Resolution for Today (July 1) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Not to let situational stress ruin a good time.

image
Fresh sunshine. Bike/hike 10 miles along lake with hubby. 45 minute walking meditation. All at the same time!

Image source @mhrose


Make someone I don't know laugh with me!

Image source giphy.com

hahahaha this comment made my day

hahahahaha -- So I have already accomplished my goal for the day!

To enjoy the day with the family.

buy more steem power

Be more sexy and gorgeous. Lol

For that I need a week, a trowel and a bucket of foundation. Lipstick by pound and mood lighting. And alcohol. And then maybe my sexy will come back.

Tomorrow I'm going to jog around the amazing marina in Singapore!!

woah you're in Singapore too?

read a book

try to look at the big picture

Try to see a movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36