What's Your Resolution for Today (August 24) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

do the right thing

To step up to my role confidently

My resolution for today is to take the dog out for a walk

Do keyword research for my blog

Sleep more :)

Congrats! For improving your life!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars from this post!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

I resolve to focus my energy and spend it in the service of others.

I have not slept all night, I terribly want to sleep, and I do not know if I can finish my post today about life abroad. But after seeing this post, you motivated me to finish it to the end today!

To listen to some good music :D

To eat well and sleep well

cook dinner tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87