What Are You Thankful For Today? (September 26) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

coffee

It may seem cliche, but I'm thankful for my kids.

And coffee.

I am grateful for being able to take care of myself - slow down when I need to like yesterday and today.

Me too for about 3 days now. Regrouping maybe :)

Could be. It seems that I am hearing this from more people. Hope you feel full of energy again soon!!

Thank you! I made the long, arduous trip to immigration today to get a stamp on my passport for 30 more days in Thailand. I actually survived this one pretty well. A few hours nap and I feel very healthy right now. Maybe the tide has turned and hopefully for you too :)

Oh, I thought you moved there. Or do you have to go every 30 days? I thought immigration rules were a bit laxer there. Glad you are feeling better. I am getting there.....

I'm here on a succession of tourist visas. They are good for 60 days and then can be renewed for another 30 if you want. That's what I did today and now I will leave on Oct 31 and then come back in.

No matter what, I need to leave and re-enter the country every 60 or 90 days, depending on costs, timing, and my "last day". I am planning to get another Visa Nov 1-ish which will take me to Jan 30-ish when I get the extension.

Visas are my life now! Most countries require them and you cannot just stay forever without getting new ones or renewing them. This rule has let me see the surrounding countries, so I cannot complain. I'm about to dive into the various options for where I will go on Oct 31 and eager for cheap prices!

You live an interesting life!! Love it!!

No boredom ever - so I'm enjoying it :)

For loving with heart

my left arm

I'm thankful for paying my school fees today.

Aspirin

I'm thankful for super nice weather!

For egg sandwich

For winning a football betting game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87