What Are You Thankful For Today? (September 20) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Time to walk at lunch

I'm thankful for all the beautiful sunshine today cause i get to go the park little_dog.gif :)

I am thankful for this beautiful life.

I thank God that, despite my many failings, he has consistently provided the way for life and peace by the many kind people he has put in my life.

I'm thankful for electricity.

For the great outdoors

Health & Wellness. Had surgery a year ago and feeling blessed. Hope the same for everyone else.

My Sister...she is always, always there, cheering me on.

Thankful to my familys good health

Thankful things are going to plan today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05