What Are You Thankful For Today? (September 2) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Long weekend

I'm thankful that I'm still alive and still have the chance to do many things

I am thankful for my good health.

Thankful for a beautiful holiday weekend, during which I am free to enjoy anything I choose!

Thankful for fall weather coming early to Texas!

YES! Summer was fairly mild this year, but I am also thankful for the change in the air. I'm in North TX. In which part of the state are you?

Dallas/Ft. Worth area - North Tx

What a coincidence, I'm north of DFW, about 50 miles. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Thankful for campfires... even if they're in the city!

I am thankfull that I was blessed with a day full of health and joy :)

I am thankful to being part of this community.

I'm thankful that I have free unlimited internet in my apartment!

For been able to spend the long weekend with my wife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09