What Are You Thankful For Today? (September 15) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

I am thankful for having a roof over my head.

Thankful for a beautiful day

Today I am thankful for all my friends.

happy to be here in Steemit it's a great place to be :)

Today I am grateful for another sunny day.

Today i am thankful for crypto out of bearish market.

I am thankful for all of my friends

I am thankful for the wonderfully supportive friends I have made here on Steemit! They are getting me through some rough times!!! Also thankful for @steemit-health!

Thankfull for knowlage! & crypto

My moms good health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89