What Are You Thankful For Today? (September 10) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

my boyfriend

He's a lucky guy!

I'm thankful that I'm still alive

Today I'm thankful for my grandparents

I am thankful for my loving family

I am thankful my son and I are safe for now from the hurricane.

Good!! Did you leave or did the Hurricane pass over?

Wow! So thankful I just won one of your payout prizes for these posts! Thank you so much. That's a lot of money for this minnow.

Taking care of my health is paying off in many ways and I'm so glad to have you to check in with :) Doing the happy dance over here!

Congrats on winning :)

Thank you and thank you for the upvotes. It's a good day today :)

You are very welcome :)

Congrats!! You help so many to stay healthy - glad you won!!!

Me too! Such a boost today. I love these and try to participate daily.

I am thankful for 9 healthy babies which keep me young and fit chasing them all over the years and the knowledge they all share with me as I share with them.

That are a lot of babies to chase!!

Nice weather

I'm thankful for my continued focus on my weight loss.. down to 215!!! 27lbs lost!!!

Congrats!! Well done!

Thankful for sun shining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97