What Are You Thankful For Today? (May 30) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

For the experience of playing my first ever rugby tournament with the best teammates, I could have ever hoped for. we may not have won the tourney, but we won as a team by becoming brothers on the battle field.

Im a winger, throw me the ball, its lonely out here!

ahhh but you stay pretty out there in the back! And when us forwards finally punch you a hole you get all the glory!

Haha, yeah its true, but im not built for the scrum..genetics

I love that all body types can play rugby! I watched a 5'4 130 lb man level a 200lb forward this weekend. Rugers are tuff!

I want to say thanks @steemit-health, cause it promise to pay reward for only a comments. :)

for a slowly but steady recovery of my Dad <3

Today I am thankful for a nice evening with my boyfriend :-)

I'm thankful for my supportive family no matter how hard life is

To end the day before midnight.

I'm thankful for thunderstorms

I am thankful for ETHer

For the fact that I finished my current task, and all the tests are passing!

hours of music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43