You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Thankful For Today? (May 30) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health7 years ago

For the experience of playing my first ever rugby tournament with the best teammates, I could have ever hoped for. we may not have won the tourney, but we won as a team by becoming brothers on the battle field.

Sort:  

Im a winger, throw me the ball, its lonely out here!

ahhh but you stay pretty out there in the back! And when us forwards finally punch you a hole you get all the glory!

Haha, yeah its true, but im not built for the scrum..genetics

I love that all body types can play rugby! I watched a 5'4 130 lb man level a 200lb forward this weekend. Rugers are tuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52