What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 8) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

Last week.

i'm thankful because my mom feels better. this morning she felt very sick and i was scared. but thank god i gave her a medicine and i cooked for her and she feels pretty good! :)

@ladaural Glad to hear the good news. May she keep getting better.

I am thankful for the new opportunities each day brings, and the beauty that exists in all things, especially natural settings prolific with plants, oxygen and abundant biodiversity. I am thankful for streams, rivers & waterfalls, the lifeblood of the Earth's surface...

I'm thankful for refrigeration. I don't even think about most of the time. But my life would be a lot more troublesome without it.

I am Thankful & Grateful for so many blessings that i or anyone can ever count.
I am Thankful & Grateful to be conscious, able to appreciate and focus on the so many blessings that i or anyone can ever count.
It is really hard to choose one, but if i have to. Then, it will be the fact i woke up, open my eyes, healthy, welcoming the first day of the rest of my life

absolutely everything

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!


This comment got a 5.95 % upvote thanks to @bhightech - Hail Eris !

for steemit

@aniksh got you a $0.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@aniksh got you a $0.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I'm thankful for buying a new house yesterday!

I am thankful for my good health.

I am thankful for my backpain disappearing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61