What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 4) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

vacation with my girlfriend.

Independence Day

I am extremely thankful for my patient husband and dog who are letting me keep my chicken in the living room while she recovers. Bet you will never hear another post like this one!

I'm so thankful to my family members who protect me from difficulties

I'm thankful we finally found a parking space at the beach today to enjoy the wind and surf, along with the fireworks tonight 💥☄️

Hmmm. I get to be grateful for ...biodegradable grocery bags. Smiling.. Actuallly I do like these. Only downside? I forget sometimes they disintegrate and I find myself with snowflakes make of plastic when I pick the bags up. The drama.

I'm thankful for several things today, but top of the list was spending time with church members and their families enjoying a summer camp out at a swimming pond. Beautiful weather, few bugs, and great fellowship.

I am thankful for spending time with my family....yesterday i was outfor a night and the most i miss was the conversations of family and my home...Happy Steeming now at home.

When you look at it, everything you see is something to be very THANKFUL about. But today what I'm most thankful for another day to live, correct mistakes, give life another shot, all given to us by the GRACE of GOD. This is what I'm most thankful for today.

increase in price of pivx

That I have the ability and the will to fight against the minority BullyBot brigade!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15