What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 1) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

I am thankful that no matter what happens i know how to be happy and i am thankful to be a member of steemit!

self sufficiency

I am so thankful to have found Steemit! I have been active for just less than 2 weeks, and honestly - this community is what I'm thankful for!!

OH - and my flowers outside, they are really popping in vibrant blues and oranges right now!! :)

I am so thankful for being able to find groceries in bulk for such great prices :) I just got the whole grocery order for the family reunion on holiday weekend specials for a fraction of what we had anticipated. Being that I have large freezers for my freezedry operation :) I bought them now, instead of waiting another 2 weeks. We are pretty much good to go!!

Saturday!

Firstly, I thank to God to give me this opportunity.
Secondly Steemit Community and then You, the Precious one!!!

Thanks for this post.

thankful for a good hard-working crew that got 'er done! well deserved long weekend for some chillax time. cheers!

Funny enough, I am in love with FaceTime. Yeah yeah apple facetime, It's the best way I know to keep up with my far flung family. Today it's FaceTime.

200 more steem power

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 9.54 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

I wanna say thank you to you, and thanks that I have follow you. As you just daily remind me that I should be thankful everyday. Especially sometimes when I feel sad and I read this post, it really makes me feel better! Today J would like to thanks that I have a safe trip back from China!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49