What Are You Thankful For Today? (August 23) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

I'm thankful for the ability to pick and go travel wherever I want, without any life obligations or restrictions.

A second dry day in a row, summer must be comming

I am thankful that I’m able to support some charities that are important to me

For investing and learning how to invest for my families future

My family and friends health and happyness

My family and friends health and happiness

I'm thankful for having so many opportunities in life.
I'm thankful for being able to be who I want to be in my life.
I'm thankful for all the good memories I have in this life.
I'm thankful for the friends i have in my life.
I'm thankful for life.

Thankful for my wife and kids.

my beautiful wife who supports me

Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80