You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Want in Your Life Right Now? Let Me See if I Can Help! A Quick Exercise With Huge Effects!

I love this post and will be looking forward to your future posts! If you already haven't read "the secret" by Rhonda Byrne, I warmly recommend the book. It's all connected

Sort:  

Hi @offtheblockchain! I have read it! I've read her whole series, several times. A constant source of inspiration and enlightenment in my life! I almost always have a copy on hand with me to suggest to people but right now, I have books all over the world but not one with me! I do have it on my kindle though so I guess it still counts ;) Thank you so much for the recommendation- the fact that you thought to recommend it to me means a lot <3

Wonderful to find like minded people! Truly inspiring to hear that you have books all over the world :) Sounds like you are really making it happen! I'm just starting to change my thinking. Have an amazing week <3

I love hearing that- I tell you, I used to think it was all 'silly', 'crazy' even... my aunt bought me the first book back when it came out and I didn't read it for ages and then when I was at the worst point of my life, I opened it and changed my whole world around. I wish you the best of luck, there is tons of power in its message <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51